St Helen Without Parish Council – Parish Councillors 2020

NameEmailCllr Responsible for:
Mr Mike Page (Chair)
Mrs Caroline and planning / Neighbourhood Plan
Mr Richard and Amenities
Mr Lee Highways and Amenities
Mrs Vicki and Planning
Mr David / Development and Planning / Finance

CLERK: Anna Clarke.

Vacancies – There are currently three vacancies for parish councillors in the Parish for Dry Sandford area and one vacancy for Shippon area. If you are interested in becoming a parish councillor please contact the parish clerk using the information above.

Parish Council papers are published on this website under the terms of its publication scheme under the Freedom of Information Act 2000, and as part of the Council’s commitment to open government.

Other information under the Act is available on application to the Clerk; please note that under the Act, all requests for information must be made in writing. There will be a charge to cover the actual cost of providing the information.